Skip to content

Silverchair - Freak Show Limited Edition 180G Yellow & Blue Marbled Vinyl LP Reissue

Sold out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition 180G Yellow & Blue Marbled Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: MOVLP2467M
Barcode: 8719262023079
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Slave
A2 Freak
A3 Abuse Me
A4 Lie To Me
A5 No Association
A6 Cemetery
A7 Pop Song For Us Rejects
B1 The Door
B2 Learn To Hate
B3 Petrol & Chlorine
B4 Roses
B5 Nobody Came
B6 Punk Song 2
B7 The Closing
Freak Show is the second studio album by Australian alternative rock band Silverchair, which was originally released in 1996. The album was well received, appeared in many charts all over the world and received a nomination for the 1997 ARIA Music Award for Best Group. The album was produced by Nick Launay, who recently worked together with Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, IDLES and the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club amongst others. This 14-track set included four singles, "Freak", "Abuse Me", "Cemetery" and "The Door".
Freak Show is available as a limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on yellow and blue marbled vinyl. The vinyl package includes a poster and a printed innersleeve.