Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Roscoe Shelton - Roscoe Shelton Sings CD

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
Original price
£7.99 - £7.99
Current price £7.99
Condition: New
Edition: CD
Catalogue Number: CD 3007
Barcode: 768501300721
Media Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New
Track Listing / Description
01 Are You Sure
02 Think It Over
03 Pleadin' For Love
04 I Was Wrong! Played With Love
05 I've Been Faithful
06 Say You Really Care
07 It's My Fault
08 Something's Wrong
09 Baby Look What You're Doin' To Me
10 Miss You So
11 Is It Too Late Babe
12 Let Me Believe In You
13 Crazy Over You
14 We've Been Wrong
15 Baby It's True Love
16 A Fool Wrapped Up In Love
17 Blue And Miserably Unhappy
18 I'm So Ashamed, But I Didn't Know
19 I'm Tellin' You Baby, That's All
20 Lonely Heartaches
21 Why Didn't You Tell Me (For So Long)
22 Why Do You Worry Me
23 There Is Nothing I Can Do
24 Save Me
25 Want Your Lovin' Sometime