Skip to content

NOW That’s What I Call: Punk & New Wave - V/A 2x Neon Pink Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
A1 The Clash - London Calling
A2 The Undertones - Teenage Kicks
A3 The Stranglers - No More Heroes
A4 Siouxsie & The Banshees - Hong Kong Garden
A5 The Rezillos - Top Of The Pops
A6 Ramones - Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
A7 The Members - Sound Of The Suburbs
A8 The Ruts - Babylon’s Burning
A9 Iggy Pop - Lust For Life
B1 The Jam - Going Underground
B2 The Police - Can’t Stand Losing You
B3 The Boomtown Rats - Rat Trap
B4 Blondie - Hanging On The Telephone
B5 The Pretenders - Brass In Pocket
B6 X-Ray Spex - Gem Free Adolescents
B7 Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers - Roadrunner
B8 The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
B9 Jilted John - Jilted John
C1 The B-52's - Rock Lobster
C2 Devo - Whip It
C3 The Flying Lizards - Money
C4 Squeeze - Cool For Cats
C5 XTC - Making Plans For Nigel
C6 Tom Robinson Band - 2-4-6-8 Motorway
C7 Joe Jackson - Is She Really Going Out With Him?
C8 Patti Smith - Because The Night
D1 U2 - I Will Follow
D2 Skids - Into The Valley
D3 Adam And The Ants - Dog Eat Dog
D4 Dexys Midnight Runners - Geno
D5 Ian Dury And The Blockheads - Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
D6 Martha And The Muffins - Echo Beach
D7 The Cure - A Forest
D8 Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart