Skip to content

Nat King Cole - 1943 -1955: The Essential Works Limited Edition 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price
£14.99 - £14.99
Current price £14.99
Condition: Used
Limited Edition 2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOJ108
Barcode: 3760300310915
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Still sealed and unplayed, sleeve has creasing within the seal.

Track Listing / Description
Nat King Cole With Orchestra 
A1 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
A2 What Does It Take
A3 Walkin'
A4 I'm Hurtin'
A5 Where Were You
A6 Angel Eyes
A7 Nature Boy
Nat King Cole In The Charts 
B1 I'd Rather Have The Blues
B2 Unforgettable
B3 Autumn Leaves
B4 Pretend
B5 Mona Lisa
B6 Too Young
B7 Smile
The Nat King Cole Trio 
C1 Hit That Jive Jack
C2 (Get You Kicks On) Route 66
C3 Sweet Georgia Brown
C4 Straighten Up And Fly Right
C5 Laura
C6 Embraceable You
C7 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
Nat King Cole Goes Latin 
D1 Besame Mucho
D2 Rex Rhumba
D3 Rhumba Azul
D4 Calypso Blues
D5 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
D6 Rhumba Blues
D7 Papa Loves Mambo