Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Ministry of Sound: Sunset Soul - V/A 3CD

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99
Current price £5.99
£5.99 - £5.99
Current price £5.99
Condition: New
Edition: Standard 3CD
Catalogue Number: MOSCD414
Barcode: 5051275077728
Media Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand new
Track Listing / Description
1-1 Easy Love (Faaiirr Remix)
1-2 Show Me Love
1-3 King (Gryffin Remix)
1-4 Lean On
1-5 The Giver (Reprise) (Mark Ronson Remix)
1-6 Never Let You Go (Feder Remix)
1-7 My Love (Oliver Nelson Remix)
1-8 Younger (Kygo Remix)
1-9 Sunlight (Darius Remix)
1-10 C O O L
1-11 Another Love (Zwette Edit)
1-12 Changing (Klingande Remix)
1-13 Money On My Mind (MK Remix)
1-14 Talk Talk (Moon Boots Remix)
1-15 Arms Around Me (Tobtok Remix)
1-16 From Gold (Henri Pfr Remix)
1-17 Say You Love Me (Alex Adair Remix)
1-18 Come With Me (Satin Jackets Remix)
1-19 I Need A Dollar (Tensnake Remix)
1-20 Touch (Oxford Remix)
2-1 Ain't Nobody
2-2 All Cried Out (Oliver Nelson Remix)
2-3 Need U (100%) (Skreamix)
2-4 Rather Be (Robin Schulz Edit)
2-5 Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
2-6 Loud Places
2-7 Habits (Stay High) (Oliver Nelson Remix)
2-8 Love Sublime
2-9 Cut Your Teeth (Kygo Remix)
2-10 Make Me Feel Better
2-11 Heaven Sent
2-12 My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix)
2-13 A Sky Full Of Stars (Robin Schulz Edit)
2-14 Silverlined
2-15 Teach Me
2-16 I Do
2-17 Jubel
2-18 Der Alte
2-19 Ein Tag Am Strand (Instrumental)
2-20 So Good To Me
3-1 Midnight (Kygo Remix)
3-2 Dangerous (Robin Schulz Remix)
3-3 Help Me Lose My Mind
3-4 Sun Goes Down
3-5 Wicked Games
3-6 Hot Skin
3-7 Shine
3-8 The Nights (Felix Jaehn Remix)
3-9 Good To Be Loved
3-10 I Loved You (Braxton Remix)
3-11 I Got U
3-12 I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
3-13 Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
3-14 Benediction
3-15 In The Morning Light
3-16 Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine)
3-17 Please Don't Say You Love Me (Cyril Hahn Remix Edit)
3-18 Riptide (FlicFlac Edit)
3-19 Stolen Dance (FlicFlac Edit)
3-20 See Right Through