Skip to content

Lord Finesse - The Awakening (Instrumentals) Vinyl LP Promo

Write a review
Original price £9.99 - Original price £9.99
Original price
£9.99 - £9.99
Current price £9.99
Condition: Used
Vinyl LP Promo
Catalogue Number:
Record Grading: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Grading: Generic
Condition Note: Couple of marks and scratches across both sides, no outer sleeve, stored in protective sleeve

Track Listing/Description:
A1             Time Ta Bounce
A2             True And Livin'
A3             O' Lord
A4             Brainstorm/P.S.K.
A5             Taking It Lyte
A6             Gameplan
B1             Flip Da Style
B2             Showtime
B3             Speak Ya Peace
B4             Food For Thought
B5             Da Kid Himself
B6             Hip 2 Da Game
B7             No Gimmicks