Skip to content

Liebes Kind OST - Gustavo Santaolalla & Juan Luqui 180G Crystal Clear Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £30.99 - Original price £30.99
Original price
£30.99 - £30.99
Current price £30.99
Condition: New
180G Crystal Clear Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVATM402C
Barcode: 8719262032606
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Underneath
A2 Aida
A3 You'll See
A4 Waiting
A5 Watching
A6 Forced
A7 Hannah
A8 Show Me Your Hands
A9 Early
A10 Foggy
A11 Chasing
A12 In the Back of Our Minds
A13 Comforting
A14 Going In
A15 Seeking
B1 Aida (Lost)
B2 The Following
B3 Clouded Memories
B4 Foggy
B5 Brand New Day
B6 Step by Step
B7 Search for Corpses
B8 Seeking (Reprise)
B9 Earlier
B10 Search Operation
B11 Dreamscapes
B12 Pulsing
B13 The Escape
B14 Dark Night
B15 Waiting (Reprise)
B16 Liebes Kind
Liebes Kind is the 2023 Netflix psycho-thriller series, based on the novel of the same title by Romy Hausmann. The story follows a mysterious woman's escape from her harrowing captivity, which points investigators toward the dark truth behind an unsolved disappearance 13 years earlier. Liebes Kind starts where traditional thrillers end with redemption, but the true extent of this nightmare is revealed with the arrival of Lena's parents at the hospital the same night.
The series is accompanied by a captivating score by the critically acclaimed duo Gustavo Santaolalla and Juan Luqui. The two released their Original Soundtrack this September with the help of Robert Messinger and Sergio Chiappetta. The globally renowned multi- instrumentalist, composer, and producer Santaolalla is also known for his Academy Award-winning scores for Babel and Brokeback Mountain, as well as the legacy score of The Last Of Us.
Despite all the dark elements of the series, the two composers were able to also capture the fragility of the characters. The Original Soundtrack for Liebes Kind is available as a limited edition on crystal clear vinyl.