Skip to content

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Paper Mâché Dream Balloon Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £16.99 - Original price £16.99
Original price
£16.99 - £16.99
Current price £16.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
A1  Sense
A2  Bone
A3  Dirt
A4  Paper Mâché Dream Balloon
A5  Trapdoor
A6  Cold Cadaver
B7  The Bitter Boogie
B8  N.G.R.I. (Bloodstain)
B9  Time = Fate
B10  Time = $$$
B11  Most Of What I Like
B12  Paper Mâché