Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Jesse Malin - The Heat 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £44.99 - Original price £44.99
Original price
£44.99 - £44.99
Current price £44.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: TPLP399LTD
Barcode: 5016958996284
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Excellent all round condition

Track Listing / Description
A1 Mona Lisa
A2 Swinging Man
A3 Silver Manhattan
A4 Arrested
A5 Since Your In Love
A6 Going Out West (For Jenny)
B1 Scars Of Love
B2 New World Order
B3 About You
B4 Block Island
B5 Basement Home
B6 Hotel Columbia
C1 Indian Summer
C2 Gods Lonely People
C3 Holy Ghost
C4 Cigarettes And Violets
C5 Death Or Glory
C6 Red Eye
D1 Questioningly
D2 Basement Home (Live)
D3 Everybody's Talking (Live)
D4 New World Order (PantHer Mix)
D5 Almost Grown (Live)
D6 Stranger Than Fools (Single Mix)