Skip to content

Insane Clown Posse - The Amazing Jeckel Brothers Limited Edition 2x Red Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £79.99 - Original price £79.99
Original price
£79.99 - £79.99
Current price £79.99
Condition: Used
Limited Edition 2x Red Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: PSY1999-LP
Barcode: 706091199912
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good (VG)
Condition Note: Vinyl is near mint, cover has indent and creasing to front and scratch on back cover

Track Listing/Description:
Side A:              
A1             Intro 1:19
A2             Jake Jeckel 1:26
A3             Bring It On 4:28
A4             I Want My Shit    5:20
A5             Bitches       4:33
Side B:
B1             Terrible      4:21
B2             I Stab People      1:40
B3             Another Love Song       4:09
B4             Everybody Rize    3:21
B5             Play With Me       4:19
Side C:
C1             Jack Jeckel 1:25
C2             Fuck The World   3:44
C3             The Shaggy Show        6:32
C4             Mad Professor      5:49
Side D:
D1             Assassins    5:15
D2             Echo Side   5:39
D3             Nothing's Left      6:10