Skip to content

Groove Armada - Back To Mine 21st Anniversary Edition 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price
£14.99 - £14.99
Current price £14.99
Condition: Used
21st Anniversary Edition 2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: BACKLP004
Barcode: 5053760084198
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Still sealed. Sleeve has light corner dinks & corner crease

Track Listing / Description
A1 A Tribe Called Quest - Description Of A Fool (Groove Armada's acoustic mix)
A2 Barry White - Playing Your Game, Baby
A3 Tony D - Piano Grand
B1 Sidewinder - Stanway's Revenge
B2 BBG - Snappiness (Sweet instrumental)
B3 Ray Mang - Number One
C1 Dayton - The Sound Of Music
C2 Groove Armada - Your Song Tim 'Love' Lee mix
C3 Mica Paris - I Should've Known Better
D1 Schmoov! - Destination
D2 Chaser - Tall Stories (Pooley Lars From Mars mix)
D3 Tears For Fears - Pharaohs