Skip to content

Frank Sinatra - Christmas Songs By Sinatra CD

Write a review
Original price £4.99 - Original price £4.99
Original price
£4.99 - £4.99
Current price £4.99
Condition: New
Edition: Standard CD
Catalogue Number: COL 478256 2
Barcode: 5099747825620
Media Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New
Track Listing / Description
1 White Christmas (From Holiday Inn)
2 Silent Night, Holy Night
3 Adeste Fideles (O, Come All Ye Faithful)
4 Jingle Bells
5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (From Meet Me In St. Louis)
6 Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
7 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
8 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
9 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
11 Introduction By General Reynolds, Chief Of Special Services / Frank Sinatra
12 Medley (From The CBS Broadcast Dress Rehearsal Of "The Frank Sinatra Show")
- O, Little Town Of Bethlehem
- Joy To The World
- White Christmas
13 Ave Maria (From The CBS Broadcast "The Frank Sinatra Show")
14 Winter Wonderland (From "Guest Star" No. 144)
15 The Lord's Prayer (From "Guest Star" No. 144)