Skip to content

Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton 4x Vinyl LP Box Set

Write a review
Original price £89.99 - Original price £89.99
Original price
£89.99 - £89.99
Current price £89.99
Condition: Used
4x Vinyl LP Box Set
Catalogue Number: 566004-1
Barcode: 093624908029
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Still new, sealed and unplayed but box has a little shelf wear and creasing to it within the seal

Track Listing / Description
A1 Cream - I Feel Free
A2 Cream - Sunshine Of Your Love
A3 Cream - White Room
A4 Cream - Crossroads (Live At Winterland)
A5 Cream - Badge
B1 Blind Faith - Presence Of The Lord
B2 After Midnight
B3 Let It Rain
B4 Derek & The Dominos - Bell Bottom Blues
C1 Derek & The Dominos - Layla
C2 Let It Grow
C3 I Shot The Sheriff
C4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
D1 Hello Old Friend
D2 Cocaine
D3 Lay Down Sally
D4 Wonderful Tonight
D5 Promises
D6 I Can't Stand It
E1 I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
E2 She's Waiting
E3 Forever Man
E4 It's In The Way That You Use It
E5 Miss You
F1 Pretending
F2 Bad Love
F3 Tears In Heaven
F4 Layla (Unplugged)
G1 Running On Faith (Unplugged)
G2 Motherless Child
G3 Change The World
G4 My Father's Eyes
H1 Eric Clapton, B.B. King - Riding With The King
H2 Sweet Home Chicago
H3 If I Had Posession Over Judgement Day
H4 Eric Clapton, J.J. Cale - Ride The River