Skip to content

Depeche Mode - Remixes 2. 81-11 Limited Numbered 6x Vinyl LP Box Set

Write a review
Original price £275.00 - Original price £275.00
Original price
£275.00 - £275.00
Current price £275.00
Condition: New
Limited Edition, Numbered 6x Vinyl LP Box Set
Catalogue Number: mutel18
Barcode: 5099909663718
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: No.07331. Brand new, sealed and unplayed

Track Listing / Description
A1 Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix) 6:08
A2 Suffer Well (M83 Remix) 4:31
A3 John The Revelator (UNKLE Reconstruction) 4:59
A4 In Chains (Tigerskin's No Sleep Remix) 7:45
B1 Peace (SixToes Remix) 5:13
B2 Lilian (Chab Vocal Remix Edit) 6:14
B3 Never Let Me Down Again (Digitalism Remix) 4:37
C1 Corrupt (Efdemin Remix) 6:29
C2 Everything Counts (Stephan Bodzin & Oliver Huntemann Dub) 6:53
C3 Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Vocal Mix) 7:57
D1 Walking In My Shoes (Anandamidic Mix) 6:11
D2 Personal Jesus (The Stargate Mix) 3:58
D3 Slowblow (Darren Price Mix) 6:27
E1 Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix) 6:55
E2 World In My Eyes (Dub In My Eyes) 6:56
E3 Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn + John Remix) 3:44
F1 Strangelove (Tim Simenon/Mark Saunders Remix) 6:31
F2 A Pain That I'm Used To (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) 7:50
F3 The Darkest Star (Monolake Remix) 5:43
G1 I Feel You (Helmet At The Helm Mix) 6:39
G2 Higher Love (Adrenaline Mix Edit) 4:47
G3 Fly On The Windscreen (Death Mix) 5:09
H1 Barrel Of A Gun (United Mix) 6:36
H2 Only When I Lose Myself (Dan The Automator Mix) 4:57
H3 Ghost (Le Weekend Remix) 8:21
I1 Personal Jesus (Alex Metric Remix Edit) 3:27
I2 Never Let Me Down Again (Eric Prydz Remix) 7:01
I3 Behind The Wheel (Vince Clarke Remix) 6:42
J1 Leave In Silence (Claro Intelecto 'The Last Time' Remix) 4:56
J2 In Chains (Alan Wilder Remix) 7:17
J3 When The Body Speaks (Karlsson + Winnberg Remix) 6:55
K1 Puppets (Royksopp Remix) 4:40
K2 Tora! Tora! Tora! (Karlsson + Winnberg [from Miike Snow] Remix) 7:38
K3 Freestate (Clark Remix) 4:50
L1 I Want It All (Roland M. Dill Remix) 6:43
L2 A Question Of Time (Joebot Presents 'Radio Face' Remix) 5:32
L3 Personal Jesus (Sie Medway-Smith Remix) 6:25