Skip to content

Counting Crows - Underwater Sunshine (Or What We Did On Our Summer Vacation) Limited 2x 180G Yellow vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £39.99 - Original price £39.99
Original price
£39.99 - £39.99
Current price £39.99
Condition: Used
Limited Numbered 2x 180G Yellow vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: MOVLP582
Barcode: 602537093359
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Sleeve has shelfwear and minor top split

Track Listing / Description
A1 Untitled (Love Song)
A2 Start Again
A3 Hospital
A4 Mercy
B1 Meet On The Ledge
B2 Like Teenage Gravity
B3 Amie
B4 Coming Around
C1 Ooh La La
C2 All My Failures
C3 Return Of The Grievous Angel
D1 Four White Stallions
D2 Jumping Jesus
D3 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
D4 The Ballad Of El Goodo