Skip to content

Chuck Berry - Greatest Hits Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £11.99 - Original price £11.99
Original price
£11.99 - £11.99
Current price £11.99
Condition: Used
Edition: Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: CATLP142
Barcode: 060397601421
Media Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Still sealed. Cover has light creasing
Track Listing / Description
A1 Johnny B. Goode 2:37
A2 Roll Over Beethoven 2:19
A3 School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes the Bell) 2:40
A4 Thirty Days (To Come Back Home) 2:25
A5 Too Much Monkey Business 2:55
A6 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:58
A7 Come On 1:51
A8 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:17
B1 Maybellene 2:18
B2 Rock And Roll Music 2:30
B3 Carol 2:48
B4 Reelin' And Rockin' 3:13
B5 Memphis, Tennessee 2:15
B6 Sweet Little Rock & Roller 2:21
B7 No Money Down 2:57
B8 Back in The U.S.A. 2:23