Skip to content

Bob Dylan - Live 1975 (The Rolling Thunder Revue) 3x Vinyl LP Box Set

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £44.99 - Original price £44.99
Original price
£44.99 - £44.99
Current price £44.99
Condition: Used
3x Vinyl LP Box Set
Catalogue Number: 19075930761
Barcode: 190759307618
Record Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Couple of light marks, most sides are NM, includes book

Track Listing / Description
A1 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
A2 It Ain't Me, Babe
A3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
B2 Romance In Durango
B3 Isis
C1 Mr. Tambourine Man
C2 Simple Twist Of Fate
C3 Blowin' In The Wind
C4 Mama, You Been On My Mind
D1 I Shall Be Released
D2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
D3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
D4 Tangled Up In Blue
E1 The Water Is Wide
E2 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
E3 Oh, Sister
E4 Hurricane
F1 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
F2 Sara
F3 Just Like A Woman
F4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door