Skip to content
Edition: Standard CD
Condition: New

Backstreet Boys - A Very Backstreet Christmas

Write a review
Original price £11.99 - Original price £21.99
Original price
£11.99 - £21.99
Current price £11.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1. White Christmas
2. The Christmas Song
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Last Christmas
6. O Holy Night
7. This Christmas
8. Same Old Lang Syne
9. Silent Night
10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
11. Christmas In New York
12. Together
13. Happy Days
Backstreet’s back and this time with the band’s first ever Christmas album, A Very Backstreet Christmas… this comes 30 years in the making! With over 130MM global album sales already under