Skip to content

Ace Of Base - Gold 180G Gold Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price
£14.99 - £14.99
Current price £14.99
Condition: New
180G Gold Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: DEMREC549
Barcode: 5014797901025
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 The Sign
A2 All That She Wants
A3 Wheel Of Fortune
A4 Lucky Love
A5 Beautiful Life
A6 Happy Nation (Radio Edit)
A7 Life Is A Flower
A8 Don't Turn Around
B1 Hallo Hallo
B2 Always Have, Always Will
B3 Cruel Summer (Big Bonus Mix)
B4 Unspeakable
B5 C'est La Vie (Always 21)
B6 Living In Danger (Single Edit)
B7 Beautiful Morning
B8 Da Capo