Skip to content

A Monster Calls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Fernando Velázquez Limited Edition 2x 180G Flaming Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price
£27.99 - £27.99
Current price £27.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition 2x 180G Flaming Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVATM140
Barcode: 4059251073550
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Tear Up This Town 3:13
A2 Conor Wakes Up / Main Title 4:11
A3 Drawing 1:22
A4 The Monster Wakes Up 3:22
A5 Crisis 1:01
A6 The Second Encounter 2:13
B1 The First Tale 7:30
B2 The School 3:21
B3 Home Alone / Dad Arrives 2:48
B4 Grandma´s Clock / The Second Tale 8:13
C1 Break Things 1:03
C2 A World Destroyed 1:05
C3 Big Dreams 1:37
C4 A New Hope / Dad Leaves 2:30
C5 Montage 4:37
C6 The Third Tale 2:43
C7 I Wish I Had A Hundred Years 2:11
D1 The Truth 5:02
D2 End Credits 5:09
D3 Montage 4:37
D4 Tear Up This Town (Film Version) 3:09